Kontakta oss 2020-05-03T14:51:27+00:00

Styrelse

Karlshamns konstförenings styrelse 2020

Steen Jensen

Ordförande

0708-133810, 0454-133 81
steen.jensen@telia.com

Catarina Henriksson

Vice ordförande

070-939 02 00
bmchenriksson@gmail.com

 

Sten-Evert Lundberg

Sekreterare

073-7323674, 0454-58 90 18
sten-evert.lundberg@bwm.se

Alf Levin

Kassör

070-6615399
alf.levin@outlook.com

Gideon Johansson

Ledamot.

0454-15847, 0703-489092
gideon.johansson@gmail.com

Roland Palmqvist

Ledamot

079-307 85 21
rolandworld@live.se

Margareta Carl-Jadesjö

Ledamot.

070-6845940
kidcarl.j@gmail.com

Lissi Svensson

Ledamot.

073-391 49 28, 0454-129 84
lissi.karlshamn@gmail.com

Anita Larsson

Ledamot

070-391 90 57
anita@anitalarsson.com

Christina Almfeldt

Ledamot

070-860 66 77
christina.almfeldt@gmail.com

Lillemor Bengtsson

Ledamot

070-931 05 69
lillemor.bengtsson54@gmail.com

Bengt Persson

Särskilt uppdrag som arkivansvarig

0454-31452
Södra Fogdelyckegatan 31
374 36 Karlshamn