Kontakta oss 2021-08-23T16:57:11+00:00

Styrelse

Karlshamns konstförenings styrelse 2020

Steen Agergaard Jensen

Ordförande

0708-13 38 10, 0454-133 81
steen.jensen@telia.com

Catarina Henriksson

Vice ordförande

070-939 02 00
bmchenriksson@gmail.com

 

Sten-Evert Lundberg

Sekreterare

073-732 36 74, 0454-58 90 18
stenevertlundberg@gmail.com

Alf Levin

Kassör

070-661 53 99
alf.levin@outlook.com

Gideon Johansson

Ledamot.

0454-158 47, 0703-48 90 92
gideon.johansson@gmail.com

Roland Palmqvist

Ledamot

079-307 85 21
rolandworld@live.se

Margareta Carl-Jadesjö

Ledamot.

070-684 59 40
kidcarl.j@gmail.com

Gunnar Pettersson

Ledamot.

070-843 04 68
gunnar-pettersson@hotmail.com

Anita Larsson

Ledamot

070-391 90 57
anita@anitalarsson.com

Christina Almfeldt

Ledamot

070-860 66 77
christina.almfeldt@gmail.com

Lillemor Bengtsson

Ledamot

070-931 05 69
lillemor.bengtsson54@gmail.com