Kontakta oss 2017-09-25T12:26:54+00:00

Styrelse

Karlshamns konstförenings styrelse 2017

Ulla Birgersson
Ordförande

0761-606211
birgerssonulla@hotmail.com

Steen Jensen
Vice ordf

0708-133810
steen.jensen@telia.com

Inger Svensson
Kassör

0708-783840
inger.svensson1956@gmail.com

Christina Johansson
Kassörssuppleant

0704-808031
christina.m1.johansson@gmail.com

Ulf Andersson
Sekreterare

0727-422299
ulf.andersson@utb.karlshamn.se

Berit Bergman
Medlemsansvarig

0454-87347, 0760-168669
bergmans.tostarp@telia.com

Eva Paulsson-Törneryd
.

0733-740721
evaept@hotmail.com

Gideon Johansson
.

0454-15847, 0703-489092
gideon.johansson@gmail.com

Lillemor Bengtsson
.

0454-18990, 0709-310569
lillemor.bengtsson54@gmail.com

Britt-Inger Olsson
.

0705-887495
brittinger.w.olsson@gmail.com

Bengt Persson
Särskilt uppdrag som arkivansvarig

0454-31452
Södra Fogdelyckegatan 31
374 36 Karlshamn